President:
Steve Cummins
Phone: 0409 346 496
Email: president@budgerigar.com.au

Secretary & Minute Secretary:
Ann Hand
Phone: 0487 801 217
PO Box 2019, BOWNING NSW 2582
Email:  secretary@budgerigar.com.au

Publicity Officer:
Mark Hawke
Mobile:  0429 818 085
Email: hawkeys@bigpond.com

Webmaster:
Maureen Bourne
Phone:  (02) 6176 0389
Email:  webmaster@budgerigar.com.au

Magazine Editor:
Maureen Bourne
Phone: (02) 6176 0389
Mobile: 0404 848 612
Email: editor@budgerigar.com.au

Service Section Manager:
Jean Painter
Phone:  (02) 4889 4926
Email:  jean.painter@bigpond.com

BSNSW Management

Please see What’s On page for meeting dates.

Vice President:
Barry Wise
Phone: (02) 4990 7673
Email: vicepresident@budgerigar.com.au

Treasurer:
Ian Cocks
Phone: (02) 4628 1237
Email: treasurer@budgerigar.com.au
Link: BSNSW Reimbursement Form

Membership Registrar:
Ian Cocks
Phone: (02) 4628 1237
Email: memberships@budgerigar.com.au

Ring Registrar:
Geoff Hand
Phone: 0487 801 217
P O Box 2019, Bowning NSW 2582
Email: rings@budgerigar.com.au

Public Officer:
Ian Manton
Phone: 02 9627 7748 (ah)
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com

Vice President:
Stuart Williams
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA

Show Manager:
Jim Baker
Phone: (02) 9601 1495
Mobile: 0413 980 334
Email: jimandbrendabaker@gmail.com

Chairperson Judges Panel:
Jean Painter
Phone:  (02) 4889 4926
Email:  jean.painter@bigpond.com

Secretary Judges Panel:
Jean Painter
Phone:  (02) 4889 4926
Email:  jean.painter@bigpond.com

Judges Appointment Secretary:
Kathy Manton
Phone: (02) 9627 7748 (ah)
Email: iankathymanton@bigpond.com

 
Chairperson Colour & Standards:
Andre Ozoux
Phone:  0418 272 870
Email:  idandre@iprimus.com.au

Our Vision:

The vision of the Society is to bring together people in a spirit of cooperation to foster and promote the keeping, breeding, welfare and exhibition of Budgerigars.

Budgerigar - Australia's International bird.